click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 25343

SBD151 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

Description

 SBD151 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SBD151 ✨Available for sale ✨

????4 Bedrooms 5 bathrooms villa for sale????

???? Location: Baan don

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 13.8 Million THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee : 50/50

✅Land Size : 560 sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅5 Bathrooms

✅Private parking

✅Private Swimming Pool

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

????Boat Avenue 5 mins

????Porto de Phuket 5 mins

????Bangtao beach 10 mins

????Robinson Lifestyle Thalang 15 mins

????Phuket International Airport 30 mins

Property Id : 25343
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria