SBT120 1 Bedroom condo for sale

$ 4,500,000 sale

Description

SBT120 Phuket , Bangtao

Description

ID: SBT120 (Available now)

????1 Bedrooms Condo for Sale ????

????Location: BangTao

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 4.5 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee 50/50

✅1 Bedrooms

✅1 Bathrooms

✅ 36 Sqm

✅ Furniture

✅ Parking

ℹ️ Ownership : Leasehold

????????Location near by

????5 mins to Laguna Beach , Layan beach

????5 mins to Restaurant

????15 mins to Blue Tree

????10 mins to Khajonkiert School

????15 minute drive from Phuket international airport

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30936
Price: $ 4,500,000 sale
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 23,072.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 17,447.39
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy