SR095 2 Bedrooms villa for sale

On request

Description

 SR095 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR095 ???? available for sale????

????2 Bedrooms villa for sale ????

????Location: Rawai

????Selling Price: 9,900,000 MB

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Land area: 200 Sqm.

✅Built area: 129 Sqm.

✅Well maintained

✅Private swimming pool

✅Jacuzzi and waterfull

ℹ️Transfer fee: 50/50

ℹ️Common area fee: No

ℹ️Ownership: Freehold with chanote

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27854
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy