SR100 2 Bedrooms villa for sale

$ 13,900,000 sale

Description

SR100 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR100 ???? ( Villa for sale) ????

????Location: Rawai, Phuket.

????Total Land area: 372 sq.m

???? Build up area 260 sqm

????Sale Price 13.9 MB

????
????
????

????The end of September 2023 ready to move in

✅️2 Bedrooms

✅️2 Bathroom

✅️Private Pool

✅️2 car parking and motor bike parking

✅ There are walk-in closet, bathtub in master bedroom

✅ A living room with built-in TV

✅ Free❗️a built-in kitchen, a kitchen Island

✅ A gate automation system

✅ BBQ, Pool bar outside

✅ Free ❗️furniture package 600k baht up

✅ Free ❗️water well

✅ Free ❗️landscaping

✅ No maintenance fee, No sinking found

????Near by

????15 mins to Central Festival & Foresta

????25 mins to Patong

????25 mins to Phuket town

????15 mins to kata beach

????10 mins to Rawai beach & Nai Harn Beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31267
Price: $ 13,900,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 71,268.05
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 53,893.05
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy