Studio condo for sale

on request

Description

 SBT166 Phuket , Bangtao

Description

ID: SBT166 ✨ Studio condo for sale✨

???? Location: Bangtao, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????SALE PRICE ; 4,500,000 THB????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅1 Studio

✅1 Bathroom

✅Unit area 45 Sqm

✅Fully Furnished

✅2nd Floor

???? Ownership : Freehold

???? Transfer Fee : 50/50

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuketv

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24172
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Lot
Gated Community
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy