click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 24441

The Villa Resident Spa and Resort

Description

 SBT152 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SBT152 ???? Pool Villa For Sale ????Bibi@ipp

???? The Villa Resident Spa and Resort

???? 3 Bedrooms Pool Villa for SALE ????

????Location: Bangtao, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Sale Price: 16,000,000 THB / ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅3 Bedrooms

✅Land Area 610 sqm.

✅Build up area 250 sqm

✅Fully Furnished

✅Kitchen + equipment

✅Living room + TV

✅ SALA + BBQ

✅Parking car is 2 control Remote control and Key

✅Luxury modern Design

✅Private swimming Pool

✅24/7 Security guards

????????Tax transfer : Free

????????Ownership : Company leasehold with option to purchase

===========================

???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668

: Eng

Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent

Property Id : 24441
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria