Advanced Search

4 Bedroom Villa In Rawai

฿ 40.000 Per Month
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Property Description

Reference: RT347586

Type your description here:

3 Bedrooms

swimmingpool

etc etc …

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27398
Price: ฿ 40.000 Per Month
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Lot
Gated Community
New Built
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Other Features
Smoke detectors
WiFi
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

Luxury Villa for Rent and Sale

on request
 RSR056 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RSR056 3 bedrooms Villa@areeipp Luxury Villa for Re ...
Rentals
active

Luxury Villa for Rent and Sale

on request
RSR056 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RSR056 3 bedrooms Villa@areeipp Luxury Villa for Ren ...
Rentals
active

4 bedrooms available for Short term and Long...

RR440 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR440 Available for Short term and Long term @Ohmipp ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy