Advanced Search

4 Bedrooms New renovated villa for rent and sale

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024

Property Description

 RPT156 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RPT156 ✨Available for sale and rent for short term ✨????4 Bedrooms New removated villa for sale????

???? Location: Patong

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 30 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

November rate at 22,000 THB a night

December rate at 27,500 THB a night

January rate at 25,000 THB a night

Monthly discount: 20%

Transfer fee : 50/50

✅Land Size : 260 sqm. / Living space 350 sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms Seaview Pool Villa

✅Fully equipped modern kitchen

✅12 meter swimming pool with Jacuzzi

✅5 mins drive to the center of Patong, Shopping, restaurant and night time entertainment 1.5 Kilometers to Patong’s south end beach

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

Property Id : 25258
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals

RPT349 1 Bedroom condo for rent

 RPT349 Phuket , Patong ID : RPT349 Available now Condo for rent in Bangla -Patong Locatio ...
Rentals
active

2 Bedrooms Skypark Condo for rent

฿ 55.000 rent
RLGN409 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RLGN409Available Now Skypark Laguna For RENT !!! ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

cristymae austria