Advanced Search

5 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

On request
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RPT379 Phuket , Patong

ID: RPT379 ???? Available for short term????

????5 Bedrooms 6 Bathroom Villa in Patong for rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

????PM for your period staying for getting the best price!!!????

A brand new villa based on Treehouse concept. Built 2023

The highlights of this treehouse villa:

✅5 Bedrooms

✅6 Bathrooms

✅Large L shape pool on the second floor

✅Western Kitchen + Fully equipped

✅Amazing view

✅Highspeed wifi

✅Modern air cons in every room + Smart TVs

– Great Location by car just 6 min to Patong Beach, Bangla road and Shopping Malls.

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Daily Cleaning and pool cleaning

????Electricity

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23251
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

Grand luxury villa Seaview with 4 bedroom

฿ 1.800.000 rent
RTL054 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RTL054 Grand luxury villa Seaview with 4 bedroom A ...
Rentals
active

RR380 2 Bedrooms apartment for rent

฿ 55.000 rent
 RR380 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR380 Avaialble now 2 Bedrooms apartment for rent Lo ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy