Advanced Search

8 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

On request
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2024
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RPT378 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RPT378 ???? Available for short term????

????8 Bedrooms 9 Bathroom Villa in Patong for rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

A luxury unique villa in Patong Beach Phuket

The highlights of this luxury castle villa:

✅8 Bedrooms

✅9 Bathrooms

✅2 Private swimming pool with waterfall

✅Western Kitchen + Fully equipped

✅Amazing Sea view

✅Highspeed wifi

✅Sauna

✅Highspeed wifi

✅Cinema room

– Great Location by car just 5 min to Patong Beach, Bangla road and Shopping Malls.

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Daily Cleaning and pool cleaning

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25996
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 9
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

5 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

on request
RPT377 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RPT377 Avaialble now 5 Bedrooms 6 Bathroom Villa in ...
Rentals
active

4 Bedroom Pool Villa near Layan Beach.

฿ 250.000 rent
 RTL395 Phuket , Thalang Description ID : RTL 3954 Bedroom Pool Villa near Layan Beach. Av ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy