Advanced Search

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

on request
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 20, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 20, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RKPC022 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RKPC022

????*READY NOW FOR 1 YEAR CONTRACT ONLY*????

????New renovation 3 bedrooms Villa for Rent????

????Location near King Power

????Rental Price: 85,000 THB/month with year contract only

✅3 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Fully furnished (Owner will add more furnisher later on)

ℹ️Included

????Cleaning once a month

????Pool cleaning twice a week

????Gardening once a month

ℹ️Excludes

????Electricity bill

????Water bill

????Internet bill

????2 months deposit and 1 month advance

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23676
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Lot
Water Front
Outdoor Details
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

11
Rentals
active

3 Storey townhouse with beautiful mountain,c...

RC439 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RC439 Available on 20 November 2023 3 Storey townho ...
12
Rentals
active

2 Bedrooms Modern 2 storey town house for re...

on request
RKP111 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RKP111 *Available 12 March 2023* 2 Bedroom Modern ...
18
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms pool villa for short term-Long te...

RCL450 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RCL450 3 bedrooms pool villa for short term-Long t ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy