Advanced Search

RR096 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 180.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RR096 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR096 ???? Available on 23 Feb 2023????

????3 Bedrooms villa for rent????

????Location: Rawai Near Naiharn Beaches

???? Rental Price: 180,000 THB/month for 1 year contract

???? Rental Price: 200,000 THB/month for monthly contract

⭐️Short term available on request ????

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Private parking

Include

▶️Wi-Fi

▶️Water

▶️Electricity

▶️Pool and garden services

▶️Cleaning 2 times per week

Deposit

10k deposit and 1 month in advance for monthly rent

2 months deposit and 1 month in advance for 1 year contract

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29340
Price: ฿ 180.000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for ren...

 RSPT035 Phuket , Patong
Rentals
active

RC402 1 Bedroom for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RC402 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RC402Available for RENT Short Term/Long Term 1 Bed ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy