Advanced Search

RR159 4 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 180.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RR159 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR159

????4 Bedrooms villa for rent????

????Location : Naiharn

????Rental Price: 180,000 THB/month for monthly contract

????Rental Price: 200,000 THB/month for 1 year contract

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Land Plot : 1,595sq.m.

✅House area : 600sq.m.

✅Swimming pool

✅Garden

✅Personal Parking

✅European Kitchen

ℹ️Included

????Wifi

????Pool and garden service

ℹ️Excluding

????House cleaning

????Electricity

????Water expense

????2 months deposit and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27967
Price: ฿ 180.000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

3 Bedrooms condo for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKMLC426 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RKMLC426 Available for Long term @bibiipp Locat ...
Rentals
active

RPW390 4 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 180.000 rent
RPW390 Phuket , Kathu Description D: RPW390 Available now 4 Bedrooms villa for rent Locati ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy