Advanced Search

RRC146 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

RRC146 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RRC146 ???? Available Now ????

????3 Bedrooms villa for rent????

????Location: Rawai

???? Rental Price:

– 98,000 THB/month for 2+ years contract

– 120,000 THB/month for 1 year contract

– 150,000 THB/month for 6 months contract

**Short term can be discussed**

✅3 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Area 300 Sqm.

✅Swimming pool

✅Garden

✅Fully furnished

✅Security system 24 hours a day

✅Parking

ℹ️Including

????Water

????Wifi

????Yardman

????No common fee

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28426
Price: ฿ 120.000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for ren...

 RSPT035 Phuket , Patong
Rentals
active

RC402 1 Bedroom for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RC402 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RC402Available for RENT Short Term/Long Term 1 Bed ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy