Advanced Search

RRC315 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 90.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 RRC315 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RRC315 ???? Available 12th September ????

????3 Bedrooms villa for rent ????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental Price: 90,000 THB/month

????130,000 THB October

????180,000 THB For November

????220,000THB December & January

✅3 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Private parking

✅Laundry Room

✅community

????????️ Pet Allowed ????️????️ (except Margo and fantasia )

ℹ️Including

????Wifi

????BoxTV with all the channels in the world, Netflix

????Maintenance pool twice a week

????Water Cleaning

????Laundry once a week

????Excluding

〽️Electricity 7thb/unti

♻️booking and deposit 50,000 THB

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27637
Price: ฿ 90.000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for ren...

 RSPT035 Phuket , Patong
Rentals
active

RC402 1 Bedroom for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RC402 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RC402Available for RENT Short Term/Long Term 1 Bed ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy