Advanced Search

RSPT032 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale

฿ 45.000 rent
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

RSPT032 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RSPT032 ????Available Now ????

???? 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale ????

????Location: Patong

Rental price: 45,000 THB/month for 6-12 months contract

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 9,800,000 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Unit area 94.6 Sqm.

✅2 Bedrooms

✅1 Bathroom

✅Floor 3

✅Common Swimming pool

✅Moutain and Sea View

✅Washing machine

????Ownership: Freehold

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluding :

????Electricity by PEA

????Water 50thb per unit

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27404
Price: ฿ 45.000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
active

3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKT394 Available Now 3 bedrooms new renovated villa ...
Rentals
active

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

฿ 120.000 rent
 RR363 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: RR363 Available for rent 3 Bedrooms villa for rent L ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for ren...

 RSPT035 Phuket , Patong
Rentals
active

RC402 1 Bedroom for rent

฿ 50.000 rent
 RC402 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: RC402Available for RENT Short Term/Long Term 1 Bed ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy