Advanced Search

SBD151 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 13.800.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SBD151 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SBD151 ✨Available for sale ✨

????4 Bedrooms 5 bathrooms villa for sale????

???? Location: Baan don

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 13.8 Million THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee : 50/50

✅Land Size : 560 sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅5 Bathrooms

✅Private parking

✅Private Swimming Pool

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

????Boat Avenue 5 mins

????Porto de Phuket 5 mins

????Bangtao beach 10 mins

????Robinson Lifestyle Thalang 15 mins

????Phuket International Airport 30 mins

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30335
Price: ฿ 13.800.000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

3 Bedrooms brand new pool villa for sale

฿ 15.990.000 sale
 SR149 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR149 3 Bedrooms brand new pool villa for sale Locat ...
Sales
active

RSPT032 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale

฿ 9.800.000 sale
RSPT032 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RSPT032 Available Now 2 Bedrooms condo for rent an ...
Sales
active

STLC089 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 13.900.000 sale
STLC089 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STLC089 ( Houses for sale)  Location: T ...
Sales
active

Modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimm...

฿ 9.000.000 sale
 SR007 (O-F2) Phuket , Rawai Description ID : SR007 (O-F2) A ready to move-in, a modern 2 ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy