Advanced Search

SBD151 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024

Property Description

 SBD151 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SBD151 ✨Available for sale ✨

????4 Bedrooms 5 bathrooms villa for sale????

???? Location: Baan don

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 13.8 Million THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee : 50/50

✅Land Size : 560 sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅5 Bathrooms

✅Private parking

✅Private Swimming Pool

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

????Boat Avenue 5 mins

????Porto de Phuket 5 mins

????Bangtao beach 10 mins

????Robinson Lifestyle Thalang 15 mins

????Phuket International Airport 30 mins

Property Id : 25343
Outdoor Details
Pool
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

2 Bedroom Condo for sale

 STL156 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL156 AVAILABLE NOW FOR SALE @Aoyipp 2 Bedroom C ...
Steve
30
Sales
active

2 Bedroom 2 bathrooms premium townhome

on request
 SR170 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: SR170Available Now @Mayipp 2 Bedroom 2 bathrooms p ...
Sales
active

1 Bedroom Spacious condo For Sale near layan...

 STL159 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STL159 Spacious condo For Sale near layan beach @ ...
31
Sales
active

3 bedrooms Pool Villa for sale

 RSLGN055 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: RSLGN055 POOL VILLA FOR SALE @cristyipp 3 bedro ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

cristymae austria