Advanced Search

SPT135 2 Bedrooms condo for sale

฿ 6.800.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SPT135 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: SPT135

????2 Bedrooms condo for sale✨

????Location: Phuket town

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 6.8 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee 50/50

✅ 2 Bedrooms

✅ 2 Bathrooms

✅ Unit arae 68.85 sqm.

✅ Floor 6th

✅ Fully Furnished

✅ Built-in Kitchen

ℹ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

????Central Floresta

????Naka Night Market

????King Power

????Old town Phuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30682
Price: ฿ 6.800.000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

3 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 5.700.000 sale
 SC142 Phuket , Chalong Description ID: SC142 Availvle now 3 Bedrooms HOUSE FOR SALE Locat ...
Sales
active

STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 3.700.000 sale
STLC116 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for Sale Centrio Condo R ...
Sales
active

SR094 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 11.500.000 sale
SR094 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR094 Available for sale 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Lo ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 For Sale
 RSPT034 Phuket , Patong
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy