Advanced Search

SR131 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 4.200.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 13, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

SR131 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR131

????????1 Bedroom Condo is FOR SALE!! ????✨

????Location: Rawai, Phuket Thailand

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 4.2 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ 1 Bedroom

✅ 1 Bathroom

✅ 36 sqm.

✅ Fully Furnished

ℹ Ownership : Leasehold

Nearby Places:

???? International Schools ????

???? Rawai and Nai-Harn Beach ????????‍♀

????Supermarkets ????

????Promptep Cape????

????Bid Buddha ????

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30846
Price: ฿ 4.200.000 sale
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 17.990.000 sale
 SKK150 Phuket , Kho Keaw Description ID: SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Location: Kohka ...
Sales
active

RSPT032 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale

฿ 9.800.000 sale
RSPT032 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RSPT032 Available Now 2 Bedrooms condo for rent an ...
Sales
active

STLC089 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 13.900.000 sale
STLC089 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STLC089 ( Houses for sale)  Location: T ...
Sales
active

Modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimm...

฿ 9.000.000 sale
 SR007 (O-F2) Phuket , Rawai Description ID : SR007 (O-F2) A ready to move-in, a modern 2 ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy