Advanced Search

SR134 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 6.200.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SR134 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR134 ❗ Luxury condo for SALE❗

????Location: Rawai, Phuket Thailand

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 6.2 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ 1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

✅ on 6th floor with seaview

✅ Room Size 45 sqm.

✅ Roof top Swimming Pool and Sky garden

✅ Fully Furnished

ℹ Ownership : Freehold

????Transfer fee 50/50

Nearby Places:

???? Rawai and Naiharn Beach by walk ????????‍♀

???? Supermarkets ????

????Resturant and Massage shop near by

????Seafood Martket

???? Promptep Cape????

???? Bid Buddha ????

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30676
Price: ฿ 6.200.000 sale
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 17.990.000 sale
 SKK150 Phuket , Kho Keaw Description ID: SKK150 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Location: Kohka ...
Sales
active

RSPT032 2 Bedrooms condo for rent and sale

฿ 9.800.000 sale
RSPT032 Phuket , Patong Description ID: RSPT032 Available Now 2 Bedrooms condo for rent an ...
Sales
active

STLC089 4 Bedrooms house for sale

฿ 13.900.000 sale
STLC089 Phuket , Thalang Description ID: STLC089 ( Houses for sale)  Location: T ...
Sales
active

Modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimm...

฿ 9.000.000 sale
 SR007 (O-F2) Phuket , Rawai Description ID : SR007 (O-F2) A ready to move-in, a modern 2 ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy