Advanced Search

SRC113 1 bedroom condo for sale

For Sale ฿ 2.290.000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 31, 2023
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SRC113 Phuket , Kathu

ID: SRC113

????1 Bedroom condo for Sale ????

????Centrio Condo – phuket Town

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 2,290,000 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

???? Location: Kathu

✅ Size: 148.4 sqm, Building

✅ Comes with furniture and electrical appliances

Excluding

〽️Electricity bill

〽️Water bill

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

???? Kathu Wittaya School

???? Central Phuket

???? Patong Beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23161
Price: For Sale ฿ 2.290.000
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Other Agents

May

Rental Agent
Meet Mae, the heart and soul of our rentals division. With a passion for connecting people ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

5 Bedrooms house for sale

For Sale ฿ 6.500.000
 SPT147 Phuket , Kathu ID: SPT147 FOR SALE 5 Bedrooms House Location: Kuku, Phuket Town ┏━ ...
Sales

SPT135 2 Bedrooms condo for sale

฿ 6.800.000
SPT135 Phuket , Kathu ID: SPT135 2 Bedrooms condo for sale Location: Phuket town ┏━━━━━━━━ ...
Sales

SPT118 4 Bedrooms villa for sale

For Sale ฿ 13.900.000
 SPT118 Phuket , Kathu ID: SPT118 (Available now) 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale Location- phuke ...
Sales

RSPT029 4 Bedrooms house for rent and sale

For Sale ฿ 30.000.000
 RSPT029 Phuket , Kathu ID: RSPT029 Available Houses for rent and sale Location: Phuket To ...
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy