Advanced Search

SRC152 Land for sale

฿ 20.000.000 sale
Favorite
active

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • Not Available Garages

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2024
  • Not Available Garages

Property Description

 SRC152 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SRC152 (Available now)

????Land for sale ????

???? Location: Rawai 40 meters from beach ,Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 20 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ Land Size : 3 Ngan 16 Sq.w. ( 1264 Sq.m )

✅City Plan: Yellow Area

✅Title Deed : Chanote Nor Sor4 Jor

✅Beautiful plot on nice location to build your dream home and establish villa business

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

Nearby Places:

???? Rawai Beach

???? Makro

????Lay Cafe

????Seafood Restaurant

????Restuarant

????Naiharn Beach

♻️Transfer fee 50/50

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30297
Price: ฿ 20.000.000 sale
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
active

1 Bedroom Luxury 5 star condo for sale

฿ 3.990.000 sale
 RKML126 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: RKML126Available for sale 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Lux ...
Sales
active

STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for sale

฿ 3.700.000 sale
STLC116 Phuket , Kathu Description ID: STLC116 1 Bedroom condo for Sale Centrio Condo R ...
Sales
active

SR094 3 Bedrooms villa for sale

฿ 11.500.000 sale
SR094 Phuket , Rawai Description ID: SR094 Available for sale 3 Bedrooms villa for sale Lo ...
Rentals

2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

฿ 7.705.000 For Sale
 RSPT034 Phuket , Patong
  • Advanced Search

    ฿ 0 to ฿ 1.500.000

Compare Listings

Christy