1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment for rent

Description

RLGN447 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RLGN447????Available Now ????@bibiipp

???? 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment for rent ????

????Location: Laguna , Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 70,000 THB / month for 1 year contract ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅1 Bedroom

✅1 Bathroom

✅Kitchen

✅Fully furnished

✅Washing Machine

✅Internet Wifi

????Near by

✅Laguna beach

✅Boat Avenue and Porto de Phuket

✅Restaurant

✅Bangtao beach

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months + 1st month rent in advance and last month rent in advance

===========================

???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668

: Eng

Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25049
Other Features
WiFi
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings