3 Bedrooms private Pool ready to move in NOVEMBER

Description

 SR143 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR143 ✨Brand new pool – Presale #investment✨

????3 Bedrooms 4 bathroom and private Pool ready to move in NOVEMBER ????✨

????Location: Saiyuan , Rawai

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 11.5 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅ 3 Bedrooms

✅ 4 Bathrooms

✅ 1 Storey House

✅ Living Room

✅ Water pump with water storage tank

✅ Land Area 54 Sq.w ( 215 Sq.m )

✅ Parking

???? Unfurnished

ℹ Ownership : Freehold / Chanote

Nearby Places:

???? Raiwai Beach

???? Boxing Gym

???? Restaurant

???? Naiharn beach

???? Promthep cape

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25034
Utilities
Water
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings