1 Bedroom Apartment for sale

$ 3,500,000 sale

Description

 SKT031 Phuket , Kata

Description

ID: SKT031

????TYPE : 1 Bedroom Apartment for sale????

????LOCATION : Kata

????Selling Price : 3,500,000 THB

????UNIT AREA : 35 sqm

????BEDROOMS : 1

????BATHROOMS: 1

????FURNITURE : Fully Furnished

????VIEW : Jungle

????OWNERSHIP : Foreign Freehold

✅Re-constructed interior (Wall and Kitchen)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31561
Price: $ 3,500,000 sale
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 17,945.19
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 13,570.19
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy