Grand luxury villa Seaview with 4 bedroom

Description

 RTL054 Phuket , Thalang

Description

????ID: RTL054 Grand luxury villa Seaview with 4 bedroom Available on December for short-term and Sale ????Aoy@IPP

????Location: Naitorn Beach Phuket ????

????Rental Price: 1.8 MB per month for December – February 24????

????Selling Price 180 MB????

(For more information Pls PM!!!!)

***Fully furnished***✅

✅Private Swimming Pool

✅Fully Furnished

✅Private Parking

✅Fully Equipped Kitchen

✅Garden

✅Gym

Rental Price Included

• Pool cleaning and Garden service

• Daily housekeeping

• Guest Experience Service

• Turndown service

• Gated community with 24-hour estate security

• Electricity 50,000 THB and Water

☎ For more info or viewing please contact:

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=

????090 328 6899

????????

????095 946 7668 ????????

????Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

????FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

????Website: https://www.interpropertyphuket.com/

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket#modernvilla#investinthailand#villaproperty#Propertyphuket#rawaiphuket#ExcellentRental#RentalInvestment#investmentphuket????

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24536
Interior Details
Gym
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings