Fully Furnished Condo in Naiyang for SALE

Description

 SNY149 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SNY149????Available For SALE ????

???? Fully Furnished Condo in Naiyang for SALE ????

????Location: Nanyang, Phuket

????Start selling price: 3.9MB THB ????

The Title Naiyang Residencies, Siring National Forest Park, 6th floor and towards to beach side

✅Freehold

✅Transfer 50/50

????
????
????

✅Unit size: 39.31 sq.m

– 1 bedroom

– 1 bathroom

– The kitchen, bedroom complete set

– Balcony enjoy sea breeze sunset

– Five swimming pool

Closed to Phuket International Airport

Closed to Maikao beach

“The Title” New high potential locations for the future project. The design team has chosen a location in the Northwest coast of Phuket for the new project.

===========================

???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668

: Eng

Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#Thalang#Bangtao#Cherngtalay#Pasak#Laguna#Layan#Surin

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24697
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings