1 Bedrooms new condominium for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

RC033 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC033

????1 Bedroom new condominium for rent????

????Location: Chalong

????90 square meters

????1 bedroom

????1 living room

????2 bathrooms

????90 square meters

???? balcony

???? kitchen with kitchenware

▶️C8 building Prices:

1floor

????55,000 for 3 months

????50,000 for 6months contract

????45,000 for 1 year contract

2-4floor

????60,000 for 3 months

????55,000 for 6months contract

????50,000 for 1 year contract

5-7 floor

????70,000 for 1 month

????60,000 for 3 months

????55,000 for 6months contract

????50,000 for 1 year contract

????*3-6months deposit 1month / 1year deposit 2months

Prices exclude:

????Electricity & water supply

????cleaning service

????wifi (optional 600฿)

????Common fee 1,000 ฿ (parking, pool and gym, garbage collection, common area cleanliness, security)

—————————————

Nearby places

Chalong temple ???? / Tiger Muay Thai in Soi Ta-iad ???? / Dibuk hospital ???? / BCIS international school ????/ We Cafe ???? / Villa Market at Homepro Chalong ???? /Lotus Chalong ????

Nearest beaches (beach)

Kata beach

Karon beach

Rawai beach

Nai harn beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28478
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy