RKM140 2 Bedrooms villa for rent

$ 172,000 rent

Description

RKM140 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RKM140 ????Available 26th March 2023????

????2 Bedrooms villa for rent ????

????Location: Kamala

????Rental Price: 172,000 THB/month

The finest minimal and modern style blends with the tropical environment in a balanced sense-mesmerising ambiance: This villa is the perfect hideaway for those who want to live their holiday without any compromise. This designer villa with a modern rooftop is a great choice for a perfect tan in full privacy or just to gaze at the stars with kids: they will never forget learning the unexpected shapes of the celestial vault or dreaming about infinite distances.

✅2 Bedroom

✅2 Bathroom

✅Fully Furnished

✅Private Swimming Pool

✅Dedicated workspace

✅Car Park

✅Wifi

ℹ️including

????Cleaning service 1 time per week

????Pool service 2 times/ week

ℹ️Excluding

⚡️Electricity 7thb/unit

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28485
Price: $ 172,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 881.88
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 666.88
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy