2 bed villa reduced from 9900000

On request

Description

 SR002 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR002 (O-N2)

A modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimming pool and garden. This was designed to offer modern comfort and well designed finishing together with maximum possibility use of living space. Comprising a large open plan-kitchen, dining and living room.

All residents enjoy free use of a covered car parking area located away from residential units, while guard house provides 24-hour security at the estate’s only entry gate.

Located near Naiharn and Rawai Beaches in southern of Phuket with a variety of restaurants, shops and markets nearby. This unique villa is making it ideals as a holiday home or excellent investment

opportunity.

Selling Price : 7,900,000 THB

Price reduced from 9,900,000 THB

TYPE : Private Pool Villa

LOCATION : Rawai

BUILT-UP AREA : 154 sqm

LAND AREA : 207 sqm

BEDROOMS : 2

BATHROOMS: 2

SWIMMING POOL : 3.2 x 8.1 m

FURNITURE : Fully Furnished

PARKING : Shared

VIEW : Garden, Pool

OWNERSHIP : Leasehold

COMPLETED : April 2014

COMMON FEE : 2,505.60 THB/month

TRANSFER & TAX : Share 50/50

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31778
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy