2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for rent and sale

$ 10,120,000 sale

Description

RSPT035 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RSPT035 ????Available Now ????

???? 2 Bedrooms Apartment Partial Seaview for rent and sale ????

????Location: Patong

Rental price: 50,000 THB/month for 1year contract

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 10,120,000 THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Unit area 88 Sqm.

✅2 Bedrooms

✅1 Bathroom

✅Kitchen

✅Livingroom

✅Wifi

✅55″ TV

✅Balcony

✅3 Aircons

✅Washing Machine

????Ownership: Leashold

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluding :

????Electricity

????Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30773
Price: $ 10,120,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
$ 51,887.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 39,237.24
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy