click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 7, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 25260

2 Houses within same fence – 3 Bedrooms for sale

Description

 SR155 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR155 ✨Available for sale ✨

????2 Houses within same fence – 3 Bedrooms and 1 Bedrooms ????

???? Location: Rawai

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 9.9 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee : 50/50

✅Land Size : 99.7 sq.w / 398.8 sq.m.

✅First House : 49.7 Sq.w with 3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms , living room , kitchen.

✅Second House : 50 Sq.w with 1large bedroom upstairs , 2 bathrooms , no kitchen

✅ Swimming Pool

✅ Garden

✅ Parking on both side

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold /Leasehold

Nearby:

????Kajornkiet Nursery

????Rawai Beach

????Naiharn Beach

????ISP School

????Rawai Boxing

Property Id : 25260
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria