4 Bedrooms House for RENT in Koh Kaew

Description

RKK431 Phuket , Kho Keaw

Description

ID: RKK431 ????✨Available House for RENT in Koh Kaew, Phuket ✨???? @bibiipp

Location: Koh Kaew, Phuket

???? Rental Price 70K a month for 1 year contract ????

???? Rental Price 72K a month for 6 months contract

– a few minutes go to British international school Phuket, 7-11, boat lagoon , IKEA , super cheap

Type: 4 Bedroom ????with Pool view ????‍♂️ and 3bathroom ????

– Fully furnished

– Living room + TV

– Kitchen + fully equipped

– community gate with 24 hours security guard

– Nice location and Good Village

????????Payment: 1 month in advance and 2 months for deposit ????????

☎ For more info or viewing please contact:

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=

????090 328 6899????????

????095 946 7668 ????????

????Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

????FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

????Website: https://www.interpropertyphuket.com/

????FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket#modernvilla#investinthailand#villaproperty#Propertyphuket#rawaiphuket#ExcellentRental#RentalInvestment#investmentphuket

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25271
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
Rentals
active
on request

2 bedrooms townhouse

2 BD
3 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings