click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 24561

3 Bedrooms private pool villa for sale

Description

 SR150 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR150 ???? Available Now ????

????3 Bedrooms private pool villa for sale????

????Location: Rawai

????SALE PRICE : 25,600,000 thb ​????

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3.5 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Fully Furnished

✅Built year 2008

✅Land Size 718 sqm.

✅Building area 327 sqm.

✅Covered parking and 4 parking spots

✅Equipped Kitchen

✅Bathtub

✅Sala

✅Balcony

✅Garden

✅Security

✅Terrace

Common fee: 5,000 thb / month

????Ownership : Freehold under company

????Location near by :

????Less than 5 mins to Nai Harn and Rawai beach

????Restaurants

================================

☎ For more info or viewing please contact:

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=

????090 328 6899????????

????095 946 7668 ????????

????Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

????FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

????Website: https://www.interpropertyphuket.com/

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket#modernvilla#investinthailand#villaproperty#Propertyphuket#rawaiphuket#ExcellentRental#RentalInvestment#investmentphuket

Property Id : 24561
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria