3 Bedrooms villa for Rent & Sale

$ 19,900,000 sale

Description

 RSR001 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RSR001

????Rawai Saiyuan

????3 Bedrooms villa for Rent & Sale????

????Rental Price : 95,000 THB/month for 1 year contract ❌Not available❌

????Selling Price : 19,900,000 THB

✔️3 bedrooms

✔️4 bedrooms with 3-ensuite bathrooms

✔️A bathtub in the main bathroom

✔️Fully furnished

✔️Full equipped kitchen

✔️Washing machine

✔️Dishwasher

✔️Covered car park

✔️Remote control gate

Included:

⏩High speed internet

⏩Pool cleaning once a week

⏩Garden maintenance once a month

Excluded:

⏩Electricity and water by government rate

????????SMALL PET ALLOWED????????

????2 Months deposit and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31880
Price: $ 19,900,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
$ 102,031.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 77,156.24
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy