click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Villa Two Bedroom For Sale

$ 5,000,000

Description

ID: SCL271 Two-room house in a new complex
📍Location: Chalong, Phuket
💰Selling price: 5,000,000 THB 💰
Details;
🛌2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms
🔺swimming pool on the territory of the complex
New furniture:
🔺washing machine
🔺oven
🔺kitchen stove
🔺microwave oven, extractor hood, refrigerator
🔺air conditioners in every room
🔺two floor fans
🔺air humidifiers
🔺TV
🔺treadmill
🔺high-speed Internet, TV
PRICE WITH ALL FURNITURE, Utensils, APPLIANCES. Discussed.
🔶4 minutes BCIS international school
🔶All necessary infrastructure is within walking distance: shops, pharmacies, a large shopping center, gyms, sports clubs

City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 83100
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32601
Price: $ 5,000,000
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Lot
Gated Community
Investment
Modern
New Built
Privacy
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Other Features
Washer and dryer
WiFi
$ 25,635.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 19,385.99
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings