Two Bedroom For Rent

$ 50,000 Monthly

Description

🏠ID: RCL614 Private for RENT Villa with Massive
Location: near Chalong Pier, Phuket 📍
💰Rental price: 45,000 baht/month (12 month contract)
50,000 baht/month (6 month contract)
Details; 🔑
•⁠ ⁠Fully furnished
•⁠ ⁠⁠2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms
•⁠ ⁠⁠3 Air conditioners
•⁠ ⁠⁠Washing machince
•⁠ ⁠⁠Kitchen + equipment
•⁠ ⁠⁠Large parking lot
✅ Included;
•⁠ ⁠Free maid 1 time per week
•⁠ ⁠⁠Free water
•⁠ ⁠⁠Free Wifi
❌ Excluded;
•⁠ ⁠Electricity 8 baht per unit
✅Allowed Cat, Birds and fishes

Villa Two Bedroom For Sale
Category: ,
Rooms: 2,
Baths: 2,
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 83100
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32616
Price: $ 50,000 Monthly
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
Lot
Gated Community
Modern
Privacy
Other Features
Smoke detectors
WiFi
$ 1,875,193.86
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 193.86
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings