Allamanda, Laguna area

฿ 70,000 per month for 1 year contract
Allamanda, Laguna area, Phuket,

Description

🎉 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment for rent 🎉
📍Location: Laguna, Phuket
┏━━━━━━━━━┓
💰 Rental Price: 60,000 THB / month for 1 year contract 💰
┗━━━━━━━━━┛
🏠🏠🏠
✅Unit area 80 Sq.m
✅1 Bedroom
✅1 Bathroom
✅2nd Floor
✅Kitchen + Washing Machine
✅Living room + TV
✅Balcony
✅Airconditioner
✅Common Swimming pool
✅Golf Court View
✅Luxury Apartment

❌Pet not allowed❌

🚩Excluded : Cleaning, Electricity and Water
💰💰Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance
===========================

Address: Allamanda, Laguna area, Phuket
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32645
Price: ฿ 70,000 per month for 1 year contract
Property Size: 861 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Lot
Gated Community
High Altitude
Privacy
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Water
Other Features
Elevator
WiFi

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
3
2
Not Available
Rentals
1
1
250 ft2
Not Available

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Steve