3 bedrooms villa for Short term and Long term

$ 200,000 rent

Description

RR423 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR423 Available for Short term and Long term???? @bibiipp

Location: Rawai, Phuket

???? Monthly Price: 200,000 THB ????(Same price for Short and Long term)

3 bedroom ????

4 bathroom ????

private swimming pool ????‍♀️

Large living space ????️

big garden. ????

CCTV 24 hours

This villa is suitable for Everyone. ????‍????‍????‍????

Including ✅

– House cleaning 1 time per week????

– Swimming pool cleaning 2 times per week????

– Gardening 1 time per week????‍????

– Water ????

– Wi-Fi

Excluding ❌

– Electric ⚡️

===========================

☎???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

❇ Whatsapp :

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66903286899: TH/Eng

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668: Eng

Tel: ⁨090 328 6899⁩ : TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#phuketrentandsale#phuketpointproperty. #interpropertyphuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25568
Price: $ 200,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
$ 1,025.44
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 775.44
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy