4 Bedrooms villa for short term rental only PEAK Season

$ 15,000 rent

Description

 RPK383 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RPK383 Available for short term rental from 15 December month only PEAK Season ???? @ohmipp

Location: Paklok, Phuket

???? Special Price: 15,000 THB per night ????

4 bedroom ????

5 bathroom ????

private swimming pool ????‍♀️

Large living space living ????️

big garden. ????

This villa is suitable for a family holiday. ????‍????‍????‍????

Located 5 min from Thanyapura, 10 min from airport, 10 min from Nai Yang beach, 20 min from

Boat Avenue.

Including ✅

– House cleaning ????

– Swimming pool cleaning ????

– Gardening ????‍????

– Water ????

– Wi-Fi

Excluding ❌

– Electric ⚡️

===========================

☎???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

❇ Whatsapp :

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66903286899: TH/Eng

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668: Eng

Tel: ⁨090 328 6899⁩ : TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#phuketrentandsale#phuketpointproperty. #interpropertyphuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25585
Price: $ 15,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
$ 76.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 58.16
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy