4 Bedrooms New renovated villa for rent and sale

$ 30,000,000 sale

Description

 RPT156 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RPT156 ✨Available for sale and rent for short term ✨????4 Bedrooms New removated villa for sale????

???? Location: Patong

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 30 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

November rate at 22,000 THB a night

December rate at 27,500 THB a night

January rate at 25,000 THB a night

Monthly discount: 20%

Transfer fee : 50/50

✅Land Size : 260 sqm. / Living space 350 sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms Seaview Pool Villa

✅Fully equipped modern kitchen

✅12 meter swimming pool with Jacuzzi

✅5 mins drive to the center of Patong, Shopping, restaurant and night time entertainment 1.5 Kilometers to Patong’s south end beach

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30235
Price: $ 30,000,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
$ 153,815.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 116,315.94
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy