6 Bedrooms Villa for Rent and Sale

$ 25,000,000 sale

Description

 RSK003C Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RSK003

6 Bedrooms villa for Rent and Sale

LOCATION: Kathu mountain located with golf and city view 
RENTAL PRICE:

140,000 THB/month for 1 year contract 

180,000 THB/month for short term contract

-BEDROOMS: 6

-BATHROOMS: 6.5

-LAND SIZE: 800 Sq.m

-BUILDING AREA: 600 Sq.m.
-FURNITURE: Fully furnished
-KITCHENS: 2 
-SWIMMING POOL: Privat 
-PARKING: Private parking 6 cars
-CCTV

-Washing machine 

-Dying machine 
-Electricity gate
-Pet friendly 

2 months deposit and 1 month in advance 

Sale price 25MB

✅Include:
– House cleaning 2 times/month
– Water bill
– Pool cleaning 2 times/week
– Gardening on request
– Pest control 

❎Exclude:
– Electricity
– Internet Wifi 750thb/month

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31799
Price: $ 25,000,000 sale
Rooms: 1
$ 128,179.95
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 96,929.95
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy