3 Bedrooms villa for Sale and Rent

$ 12,000,000 sale

Description

 SRC004 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RSC004

3 Bedrooms Villa for Rent and Sale 

Location: Chalong 

Rental Price: 65,000 THB/month for 1-year contract Available on 23 January 2023 

Selling price: 12,000,000 THB (From 15,000,000 THB)

-BEDROOMS: 3

-BATHROOMS: 3

-LAND AREA: 343.6 Sq.m.

-LIVING AREA: 250 Sq.m.

-Fully furnished 

-SWIMMING POOL: Private

-PARKING: Private (2 cars) 

-SWIMMING POOL SIZE:  3.5x9x1.50 m.

-PAVILION  size: 4×4 m.

SMALL PET ALLOWED 

Rental Condition: 

Including 

-Internet 

-Cable TV

-Pool and garden service 1-time per week

Excluding 

-Electricity and water by government rate. (PEA)

*2 months deposit and 2 months in advance* 

Sell condition : 

OWNERSHIP : Freehold

COMPLETED: 2007

COMMON FEE: –

TRANSFER & TAX : Share 50/50

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31818
Price: $ 12,000,000 sale
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 61,526.37
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 46,526.37
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy