Modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private swimming pool and garden

$ 9,000,000 sale

Description

 SR007 (O-F2) Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID : SR007 (O-F2)

A ready to move-in, a modern 2 bedrooms villa with a private

swimming pool and garden. Comes with a top quality furnishing,

including a fully equipped western style kitchen, offer modern

convenience in an open-plan living and dining setting leading to

shaded wooden deck and Sala in a tropical garden. This large corner unit offer more privacy and easy to get access from the parking. The Villa Onyx is located near Naiharn and Rawai Beaches in southern of Phuket with a variety of restaurants, shops and markets nearby. This unique villa is making it ideals as a holiday home or excellent investment opportunity.

Selling Price : 9,000,000 THB

TYPE : Private Pool Villa

LOCATION : Rawai

BUILT-UP AREA : 154 sqm

LAND AREA : 218 sqm

BEDROOMS : 2

BATHROOMS : 2

SWIMMING POOL : 3 x 13 m

FURNITURE : Fully Furnished

PARKING : Shared

VIEW : Garden, Pool

OWNERSHIP : Thai freehold

COMPLETED : May 2009

COMMON FEE : 3,160 THB/month

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31845
Price: $ 9,000,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 46,144.78
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 34,894.78
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy