Many apartments for sale near Central Festival Phuket

Description

 SKT163 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: SKT163 ✨ Many apartments for sale near Central Festival Phuket ✨

???? Location: Kathu, Phuket

????3 Bedrooms apartment:

– 136 Sqm. Start from 4.1 MB

– 170 Sqm. Start from 4.4 MB

– 188 Sqm. Start from 4.5 MB

????2 Bedrooms apartment:

– 70-95 Sqm. Start from 3.2 MB

????1 Bedroom apartment:

– 50-70 Sqm. Start from 3 MB

✅City view

✅Mountain view

✅Forest view

???? Ownership : Freehold

???? Transfer Fee : 50/50

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuketv

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24260
Lot
City View
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings