Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

Seaview Condo 1 bedrooms for Sale and investment

Description

 SKT160 Phuket , Kata

Description

ID: SKT160 ♨Seaview Condo 1 bedrooms for Salea nd investment ???? @Ohmipp

????Location: Kata, Phuket

???? Selling Price Start: 4,900,000 THB ????

????1 bedroom ???? 49.47 sqm

????1 bathroom ????

????unfurnished

????Quiet place

????Seaview

???? Kitchen + equipment

????FACILITY

????Swimming Pool

????Fitness

????Hightlight :

????Luxury ⛲ Seaview ???? Near beach ???? Join Rental Program for passive income???? Spacious area layout of Mountain view and seaview.

????????Ownership : Freehold / Leasehold

????Location :

✔ Night Market and Supermarket near by

✔ Karon beach 10 mins

✔ Kata beach 5 mins

✔ Reatuarant 5 min

✔ Mackro 3.3 km / 7 mins

✔ Big Buddha 15 mins

✔ Chalong for Yatch trip 10 mins

===========================

☎???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

❇ Whatsapp :

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66903286899: TH/Eng

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668: Eng

Tel: ⁨090 328 6899⁩ : TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#phuketrentandsale#phuketpointproperty. #interpropertyphuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24248
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings