RKKC359 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

$ 140,000 rent

Description

 RKKC359 Phuket , Kho Keaw

Description

ID: RKKC359 AVAILABLE NOW ( Long term contract only )

????3 Bedrooms villa for rent????

????Location: Koh Kaew, Phuket

????Rental Price: 140,000 THB/month for 1 year contract.

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Private parking

✅Fully furnished

????Deposit ????2 month + 1 month rental in advance befor move in

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26818
Price: $ 140,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 717.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 542.81
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy