RLGN358 1 Bedroom Apartment for rent

$ 55,000 rent

Description

 RLGN358 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RLGN358????Available Now ????

Allamanda II Ready to move in !!!

???? 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment for rent ????

????Location: Laguna, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 55,000 THB / month for 1 year contract ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 60 Sq.m

✅1 Bedroom

✅1 Bathroom

✅2nd Floor

✅Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Balcony

✅Airconditioner

✅Common Swimming pool

✅Golf Court View

✅Luxury Apartment

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26838
Price: $ 55,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 282.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 213.25
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy