Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

RTL357 1 Bedroom condominium for rent

$ 55,000 rent

Description

 RTL357 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RTL357????Available Now ????

???? 1 Bedrooms 1 bathroom Condominuim for Rent ????

????Location: Surin, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????Price 55,000 THB for Yearly Contract

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 59.38 Sq.m

✅1 bedroom 1 bathroom

✅Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Free Wifi

✅Car Parking area

2 mins to Surin Beach

5 mins to Bangtao beach

15 mins to Boat Avenue

15 mins to Porto de Phuket

40 mins to Phuket International Airport

❌Pet not allowed❌

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance (Long term rental)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26847
Price: $ 55,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 282.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 213.25
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy